Lassen Sie Sich Zeit!
Erhalten Sie Beim Einkauf 5% Rabatt

Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche unten und Sie erhalten einen Rabattcode für unser Geschäft.

Zusammenfassung
positive

100%

(66 Bewertungen)

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4.9/5

neutral

0%

(0 Bewertungen)

Anzahl der Bewertungen: 66

negative

0%

(0 Bewertungen)

Very good
rating

Very good quality teddy bear, came very fast.

Richard 14/11/2021
Antwort:

Thank you Richard!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

Great product
rating

Teddyway is a case of a company that has a great product. The Panda Bear is simply amazing, super soft, and cuddly. This was meant to be a gift and the person who received it loved it. There were some problems with shipping to the UK but Teddyway were kind enough to help me through the process and offer a refund for all the trouble.

Nikos 21/08/2021
Antwort:

Thank you Nikos!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

Best rating
rating

Best rating for your produciton!

Leona 15/02/2021
Antwort:

Thank you Leona!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

Good
rating

Looks really really good thanks.

Daniel 11/02/2021
Antwort:

Thank you Daniel!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

Amazing customer service
rating

There were some issues with shipping but they contacted the delivery company and solved it. Their customer service is very kind and helpful. I received my order by now and its amazing. The bear is really soft but also stuffed really well.

Mevrouw Angelique Pancras 03/02/2021
Antwort:

Thank you Mevrouw!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

Aided when it was most needed
rating

After a few bumps in the road, most likely due to the backlash of Covid-19, I left a review and it all looked hopeless. But as a prince in shining armor, the manager of Teddyway, was quick to react and clear any mistakes made. He showed concern, hospitality and a great deal of problem-solving skills. Not only for me as a costumer, but also for his company as he is in a constant strive to improve every bit of it and making sure every customer is getting the best Teddy, you could ever dream of.

Now speaking of their product, there not even a bit of doubt, that what they are selling the best of the best - the quality is through the roof.

Oliver Rasmussen 03/02/2021
Antwort:

Thank you Oliver!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

Good communication
rating

I sadly did not get to receive this bear as due to new regulations in the UK they shipping was very difficult. However Teddyway maintained good communication and tried their very best to get the orders over. I recommend this company as they have good customer service skills.

Joseph 04/02/2021
Antwort:

Thank you Joseph!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

My kids love it
rating

It is very good, cute and soft. My kids love it. Recommend.

Ilaria 29/01/2021
Antwort:

Thank you Ilaria!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

I would recommend
rating

It is very good and cute, would recommend.

Gek 27/01/2021
Antwort:

Thank you Gek!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

Good product
rating

Good product. Arrived on time.

Marco 24/01/2021
Antwort:

Thank you Marco!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

Really beautiful Teddy Bear
rating

Really beautiful Teddy Bear, nice colour, almost perfect.

Just one comment: there was a hole on the top of the head at the seam.

but a little sewing and everything is back to normal.

So very happy with this gift !

Fperdereau 04/01/2021
Antwort:

Thank you Fperdereau!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

Very good
rating

Very good quality and very soft towel, the only problem is that the zipper directly overlooks the foam.

Laura 25/12/2020
Antwort:

Thank you Laura!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

I like it
rating

I like my purchase

Marion 23/12/2020
Antwort:

Thank you Marion!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

Awesome!
rating

In these unpredictable times, ordering this was great.... good (faster than expected) customer service, answering query. Also, arrived much quicker than expected after being notified of dispatch. Teddy bear looked great and I hope my niece loves it!

Rachel 21/12/2020
Antwort:

Thank you Rachel!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

Great elephant!
rating

Great elephant!

Bonita 04/12/2020
Antwort:

Thank you Bonita!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

Absolutely fabulous
rating

Absolutely fabulous large unicorn ? My Granddaughter will love it I can’t wait to see her face at Christmas. It is so soft and beautiful it will be having lots of love and cuddles. I would definitely recommend this company brilliant fast service. I was kept up to date on delivery.

Mrs Gaynor Bennett 04/12/2020
Antwort:

Thank you Gaynor!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

Thanks from Hungary
rating

The delivery was fast. The Support Team is very helpful and the product is far more amazing than I expected!

Semmiközöd Hozzá 18/12/2020
Antwort:

Thank you Semmiközöd!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

Looks amazing
rating

Very happy with my purchase. Quick delivery and the unicorn looks amazing <3

Lucie 23/11/2020
Antwort:

Thank you Lucie!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

My review
rating

Great, thank you!

Sophia 21/11/2020
Antwort:

Thank you Sophia!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

Great gift!
rating

Beautiful koala teddy. Very fast delivery. Great gift!

Colette 06/11/2020
Antwort:

Thank you Colette!

Best regards,

Teddyway Team

Product added to wishlist

Um die Qualität des Internet-Surfens unserer Besucher zu gewährleisten, verwenden wir Cookies für statistische und Marketingzwecke auf unserer Website, Sie können diese jederzeit deaktivieren.